Local Business Leaders Among CBF 2024 Power 125

A growing number of New Albany business leaders are ranked among Columbus Business First’s 2024 Power 125 List, an annual ranking of Central Ohio region’s most influential business leaders, community advocates, nonprofit leaders, and influencers. The leaders making a difference while helping to build a more robust, connected community working with or in New Albany include: Amy Albery, CEO, Wallick Communities; John Berry, president, Central Ohio Technical College; Gina Boswell, CEO, Bath & Body Works; Jennifer Chrysler, director of community development, City of New Albany; Sandy Doyle-Ahern, president, EMH&T; Bill Ebbing, president and CEO, The New Albany Company; Jim Evers, Ohio general manager, Intel Corporation; David Harrison, president, Columbus State Community College; Fran Horowitz, CEO, Abercrombie & Fitch; David Trautman, CEO, Park National Bank; Abigail Wexner, CEO Whitebarn Associates; and Les Wexner, cofounder, The New Albany Company.